Submission Timeline

Important: Note that important dates below are in the AM (midday) PST. The change to midday PST is meant to ensure faster CMT support. Shaded rows refer to workshop and tutorial proposals.

Workshop Proposal Submission Deadline February 4, 2022 11:59PM PT
Paper Submission Deadline* Mon. March 7, 2022 (8:59PM CET, 11:59AM PST)
Supplementary Materials Deadline** Mon. Mar. 14, 2022 (7:59PM CET, 11:59AM PDT)
Notification to Workshop Organizers March 25, 2022
Workshop web page on-line April 8, 2022
Tutorial Proposal Submission Deadline May 15, 2022
Reviews Released to Authors May 23, 2022
Rebuttals Due May 29, 2022 (8:59PM CET, 11:59AM PST)
Notification to Tutorial Organizers Jul. 1, 2022
Final Decisions to Authors Jul.  3, 2022
Camera-Ready Deadline Jul. 17, 2022 (11:59AM Pacific Time)
Tutorial web page on-line Aug. 10, 2022
Main Conference Oct 25-27, 2022

* submission date is fixed, no extension will be given. There is no separate abstract submission deadline.
** Note that the clocks have changed in parts of N. America. So the unchanged CET deadline of 7:59PM corresponds to Seattle’s (where CMT lives) PDT, vs. last week when Seattle was in PST. Here’s one time-zone website that may help you figure out what the 7:59pm CET deadline means in your city.

These dates, as well as the internal dates for reviewers and ACs, are now available as a Google calendar. Alternatively, you can download the iCal (ICS) file and manually add it to your calendar.